from by vsquadmusic

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more




1. Grand Opening, Grand Closin'
2. Curtains drawn, the show's over
3. Credits role to a perfect song
4. C'mon baby we heading home
5. I'm jus thankin God I didn't compound problems
6. tryna find my own solutions, nose diving to the bottom
7. life gets rocky but don't never turn a pebble to a mountain
8. I seen doubtful times flip into miraculous outcomes
9. V. you speakin like a deacon bro you always preachin Jesus
10. but I've seen the evil-ist demons camouflaged sheep skin
11. peace king, for others I could never do the speaking
12. but far as lending a helping hand, this is me reaching
13. I jus want the world to know there's hope, from non-believer
14. to sinner, atheist, Christian your conditions don't exempt ya
15. peep the wisdom, V. is spittin, tell me where you think it stems from
16. the spirit that's within him, convictions from previous afflictions
17. as I kick and spit ya this benediction...
18. reminiscing like I'm a senior citizen...
19. may u benefit from what I have witness
20. no jewels hidden, what I'm givin is can give u vision
21. so what's eyesight to hindsight?
22. as I look back upon my life
23. what's eyesight to hindsight?
24. as I look back upon my life...Reflections


from Reflections EP, track released November 11, 2016
Vocals: OG V.
Produced & Recorded By: ypHoenxix
Mix and Mastered By: Mando Sound
Beat Mixed By: ypHoenxix
Lyrics Written By: OG V.



all rights reserved


vsquadmusic Houston, Texas

contact / help

Contact vsquadmusic

Streaming and
Download help